lmkape.blogg.se

Spotify down.
Spotify down.




The ones that don't work work with other apps (via Cast/AirPlay).Īfter 2 h and 4 assistants, your customer service sucks. Sometimes some devices work and others don't. Same behaviour whether Spotify on Mac, Android, or iOS. The device icon just blinks for a bit and eventually stops. reported Go inbox MYSTICHACKED07 on Instagram My account also bugged and support service aren’t doing anything about it, he successfully retrieved my account, he is the best.i regret ever listing to one on your service. TAHIA DJAZAIR reported I have the same problem.

spotify down.

We've done everything listed on the Spotify website but it's still not working.

  • Pickles reported 23 hours someone has access to my account and we can't get them out.
  • We are using the desktop app (up to date). Spent the last hour and a half figuring out the issue and nothing yet. Hey I'm currently trying to create a collaborative playlist and only one person is able to add songs, but the other one can't. I think this it's a scam my next bill is due on the 28th my details are correct I've re-entered my card details but it didn't ANDREW reported 18 hours hi I have received an email saying you're having trouble collecting my latest payment. Has anyone's Spotify ever randomly stopped accepting payment from their card? Sufficient funds in the account, started happening out of the blue and i've never had any issues for the like 7 years i've had Premium. It’s an issue from the new Spotify Native update.
  • reported 13 hours I’ve tried it, and I’ve tried anything possible I’ve deleted the app and redownloaded it yet nothing seems to work.
  • reported 9 hours Well, I'm not experiencing any issues, I was just pitching an idea 🫶įrom Mukwonago, Trying to launch web player on my new Mac.
  • spotify down.

    reported 8 hours Just test it by yourself by playing music on Ps4 and Ps5 version.reported 5 hours good day, I am trying to make a payment for my premium account and it's not working.The only reason I use it because I really only listen ti music when gaming so with that, I haven’t used Apple Music in years: I’m not about to remake my playlists. This happened after the “upgrade” (more of a downgrade) today. Hey, PS5 the audio is A LOT quieter than the PS4 version. Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:






    Spotify down.